Loading Events

« All Events

Peer School: Empathy & Communication

February 14 @ 11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Tuesday, February 14th @ 11:00 am – 1:00 pm (PT)

NOTE: This session will start at: 11:00 am PT (12:00pm MT/Central Standard Time, 1:00pm Central Daylight Time, 2:00pm ET, 3:00pm AT, 3:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
February 14
Time:
11:00 am - 1:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Tickets

The numbers below include tickets for this event already in your cart. Clicking "Get Tickets" will allow you to edit any existing attendee information as well as change ticket quantities.
Peer School: Empathy & Communication
$ 0.00
Unlimited