Loading Events

« All Events

Mindfulness Workshop

October 25 @ 11:00 am - 12:30 pm

Tuesday, October 25th @ 11:00 am – 12:30 pm (PT)

NOTE: This session will start at: 11:00 am PT (12:00pm MT/Central Standard Time, 1:00pm Central Daylight Time, 2:00pm ET, 3:00pm AT, 3:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
October 25
Time:
11:00 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

33 available Mindfulness Workshop

Please fill in all required fields

Send registration confirmation to: