Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Fear & Anxiety: What’s It All About?

June 9 @ 10:30 am - 12:30 pm

Thursday, June 9th @ 10:30 am – 12:30 am (PT)

NOTE: This session will start at: 10:30 am PT (11:30am MT/Central Standard Time, 12:30pm Central Daylight Time, 1:30pm ET, 2:30pm AT, 3:00pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
10:30 am - 12:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.