Loading Events

« All Events

Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress

April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

April 16th @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
NOTE: This session will start at: 6pm PT (7pm MT/Central Standard Time, 8pm Central Daylight Time, 9pm ET, 10pm AT, 10:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
April 16
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

28 available Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress More information will be provided on how to join the session before Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress begins

Please fill in all required fields

Send registration confirmation to: