Loading Events

« All Events

Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress

April 9 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

April 9th @ 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm
NOTE: This session will start at: 12pm PT (1pm MT/Central Standard Time, 2pm Central Daylight Time, 3pm ET, 4pm AT, 4:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
April 9
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Out of stock! Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress More information will be provided on how to join the session before Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress begins

Please fill in all required fields