Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress

March 26 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

NOTE: This session will start at 6pm PT (7pm MT/Central Standard Time, 8pm Central Daylight Time, 9pm ET, 10pm AT, 10:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join.  Instructions on how to join will be sent after registering.

Details

Date:
March 26
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.