Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Emotion Regulation Workshop

July 7 @ 1:30 pm - 3:00 pm

Thursday, July 7th @ 1:30 pm – 3:00 pm (PT)

NOTE: This session will start at: 1:30 pm PT (2:30pm MT/Central Standard Time, 3:30pm Central Daylight Time, 4:30pm ET, 5:30pm AT, 6:00pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
July 7
Time:
1:30 pm - 3:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.