Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress

March 24 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm

NOTE: This session will start at: 12pm PT (1pm MT/Central Standard Time, 2pm Central Daylight Time, 3pm ET, 4pm AT, 4:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

 

Details

Date:
March 24
Time:
12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.