Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress

April 14 @ 2:30 pm - 4:00 pm

April 14th @ 2:30 pm – 4:00 pm
NOTE: This session will start at: 2:30pm PT (3:30pm MT/Central Standard Time, 4:30pm Central Daylight Time, 5:30pm ET, 6:30pm AT, 7:00pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
April 14
Time:
2:30 pm - 4:00 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.