Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress

April 16 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

April 16th @ 6:00 pm – 7:30 pm
NOTE: This session will start at: 6pm PT (7pm MT/Central Standard Time, 8pm Central Daylight Time, 9pm ET, 10pm AT, 10:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address after registering.

Details

Date:
April 16
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.