Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping with Current Events: Managing Anxiety and Stress

March 26, 2020 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

NOTE: This session will start at 6pm PT (7pm MT/Central Standard Time, 8pm Central Daylight Time, 9pm ET, 10pm AT, 10:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join.  Instructions on how to join will be sent after registering.

Details

Date:
March 26, 2020
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.
At CMHA Kelowna and Discovery College, our main priority is always our community’s well-being. Following the advice of the Canadian Government and to ensure the safety of everyone who is due to take a Discovery College course, we are choosing to postpone our in-person courses at this moment in time due to COVID-19. Discovery College has created an online series, Coping with Current Events, to help create community through learning and support throughout this time. Find out more on the Course page.