Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Coping with Current Events: A Parent, Family and Caregiver Toolkit

June 9 @ 10:00 am - 11:30 am

June 9th @ 10am – 11:30 am
NOTE: This session will start at: 10:00am PT (11:00am MT/Central Standard Time, 12:00pm Central Daylight Time, 1:00pm ET, 2:00pm AT, 2:30pm NT)

This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to your email address the day before the session starts.

Details

Date:
June 9
Time:
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Cost:
Free

Venue

Online
Online

Organizer

Discovery College
Phone:
Beki on 250-861-3644
Email:
discovery.college@cmha.bc.ca

Registration

Tickets are not available as this event has passed.