Loading Events

Events for December 4, 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

12:00 pm

Understanding Resilience

December 4, 2020 @ 12:00 pm - 1:30 pm
Online, Online
Free

December 4th @ 12:00 pm – 1:30 pm NOTE: This session will start at: 12:00pm PT (1:00pm MT/Central Standard Time, 2:00pm Central Daylight Time, 3:00pm ET, 4:00pm AT, 4:30pm NT) This is an online session, access to the internet or phone is needed to join. Instructions on how to do this will be sent to […]

Find out more »
+ Export Events
At CMHA Kelowna and Discovery College, our main priority is always our community’s well-being. Following the advice of the Canadian Government and to ensure the safety of everyone who is due to take a Discovery College course, we are choosing to postpone our in-person courses at this moment in time due to COVID-19. Discovery College has created an online series, Coping with Current Events, to help create community through learning and support throughout this time. Find out more on the Course page.